Zac Stacy Assault Video

Zac Stacy is a retired American professional football player who played for a few years in the National Football League (NFL). He was drafted by St. Louis Rans in the 2013 NFL draught and played in the league for a few years before announcing his retirement and leaving the game. His career did not finish with the NFL, as he returned to the sport after retirement, but the leagues he played in were short-lived, and he suffered serious injuries. Even though he has been away from football for a long time, he remains popular, but it is not positive popularity. His new video of him assaulting his spouse in front of their children has gone viral. Zac Stacy Viral Video

Zac Stacy’s Girlfriend and Wife Name

The lady has requested a restraining order for herself and her kid, however, police have yet to corroborate this. According to TMZ, the woman contacted the cops after the incident, but Stacy fled before they arrived. Stacy’s ex-girlfriend claims she was taken to the hospital with bruises and suspected head injuries. Stacy and his attorney were contacted by TMZ, but no response was received by the time the item was published on Wednesday. From 2013 through 2015, Stacy was a member of the NFL. After two years with the St. Louis Rams, the former Vanderbilt Commodore spent the 2015 season with the New York Jets.

Zac Stacy Wikipedia, Biography, Age, Instagram, Net Worth

He allegedly erupted into a furious, violent fury, according to her. “He struck me in the head multiple times!” The infant was on the sofa just a few feet from where he hit me, so I begged him to stop,” the lady stated in her restraining order application. She went on to say… “After that, he lifted me and tossed me in front of my television.” He turned to make sure I wasn’t getting up as the TV began to fall. He began yelling at me while I lay on the floor, accusing me of being disruptive. He then grabbed me up off the floor and my feet shoved me towards our son’s bouncy seat, and smashed me into it.” The RB then said “I love you” to their baby kid, according to Stacy’s ex. “I fear for my life,” the lady claims in the restraining order. No, Zac Stacy has not yet been apprehended. The former footballer has yet to be apprehended, and he is believed to remain on the run. After the encounter, Zac ran away. As of now, a police report has been made, and Zac is anticipated to be arrested soon. According to some accounts, the woman in the video is his wife. He can be seen shoving her so hard in the footage that she collides with a wall and then the television. According to our sources, the video was given by a friend of his spouse. Although a report was filed, no information on his arrest has surfaced. More information will be provided to our readers soon. Keep an eye on TheGossipsWorld for further information till then.

Δ

WATCH  Zac Stacy Assault Video  Zac Stacy Beating His Ex Girlfriend Full Viral Video Caught In CCTV   Later Viral Online  - 16WATCH  Zac Stacy Assault Video  Zac Stacy Beating His Ex Girlfriend Full Viral Video Caught In CCTV   Later Viral Online  - 26WATCH  Zac Stacy Assault Video  Zac Stacy Beating His Ex Girlfriend Full Viral Video Caught In CCTV   Later Viral Online  - 67